Our Team

Wagner, Joseph

CEO
(877) 543-4739
joe.wagner@greywp.com

Herzberg, Marilyn

President
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9601
marilyn.herzberg@greywp.com

Rizzo, Todd

Senior Vice President
(877) 543-4739
todd.rizzo@greywp.com

Wagner, Paul

COO & General Counsel
(608) 480-2382
paul.wagner@greywp.com

Ripley, Mitch

CFO
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9614
mitch.ripley@greywp.com

Paradeis, Brad

Director of Business Development West
(877) 543-4739
brad.paradeis@greywp.com

Sauthoff, Wally

Managing Director for NAI Greywolf Brokerage
(414) 292-2345
wally.sauthoff@greywp.com

Cichocki, Jan

Director of Digital Marketing
(608) 480-2381
jan.cichocki@greywp.com

Bale, Kevin R.

Operations Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9671
kevin.bale@greywp.com

Ipsarides, Susan

Vice President – Greywolf Residential
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9622
susan.ips@greywp.com

Duerst, Amanda

Concierge Services Manager
(877) 543-4739
amanda.duerst@greywp.com

Friedli, Cassandra

Property Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9606
cassandra.friedli@greywp.com

Webster, Andrea

Property Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9602
andrea.webster@greywp.com