About Us

NAI Greywolf is a full service commercial real estate firm providing real estate consulting, brokerage, development services and a variety of management services to owners, investors, tenants, and developers of land, retail, office, industrial and commercial properties. NAI Greywolf offers a comprehensive range of services to assist with any phase of the leasing, sale or purchase of commercial real estate, and has the knowledge, experience and insight to achieve the client’s commercial real estate objectives and goals.

View our team

Joseph Wagner


CEO

joe.wagner@greywp.com

P: (877) 543-4739

View Profile

Marilyn Herzberg


President

marilyn.herzberg@greywp.com

P: (877) 543-4739 ext. 9601

View Profile

Wally Sauthoff


Managing Director, Brokerage

wally.sauthoff@naigreywolf.com

P: (414) 292-2345

View Profile

Paul Wagner


COO & General Counsel

paul.wagner@greywp.com

P: (608) 480-2382

View Profile

Dawn Davis


Advisor

dawn.davis@naigreywolf.com

P: (877) 543-4739

View Profile

Brad Paradeis


Advisor

brad.paradeis@naigreywolf.com

P: (877) 543-4739

View Profile

Amanda Duerst


Property Manager

amanda.duerst@greywp.com

P: (877) 543-4739 ext. 9606

View Profile

Andrea Webster


Property Manager

andrea.webster@greywp.com

P: (877) 543-4739 ext. 9602

View Profile