Our Team

img

Wagner, Joseph

CEO
(877) 543-4739
joe.wagner@greywp.com

img

Herzberg, Marilyn

President
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9601
marilyn.herzberg@greywp.com

img

Sauthoff, Wally

Managing Director Brokerage
(414) 292-2345
wally.sauthoff@greywp.com

img

Rizzo, Todd

Senior Vice President
(877) 543-4739
todd.rizzo@greywp.com

img

Wagner, Paul

COO & General Counsel
(608) 480-2382
paul.wagner@greywp.com

img

Ripley, Mitch

CFO
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9614
mitch.ripley@greywp.com

img

Davis, Dawn

Advisor
(877) 543-4739
dawn.davis@naigreywolf.com

img

Paradeis, Brad

Advisor
(877) 543-4739
brad.paradeis@greywp.com

img

Cichocki, Jan

Director of Digital Marketing
(608) 480-2381
jan.cichocki@greywp.com

img

Bale, Kevin R.

Operations Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9671
kevin.bale@greywp.com

img

Ipsarides, Susan

Vice President - Greywolf Residential
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9622
susan.ips@greywp.com

img

Duerst, Amanda

Concierge Services Manager
(877) 543-4739
amanda.duerst@greywp.com

img

Friedli, Cassandra

Property Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9606
cassandra.friedli@greywp.com

img

Webster, Andrea

Property Manager
(877) 543-4739 ext. 9602
andrea.webster@greywp.com

Connect

115 South 84th Street, Suite 275, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214

© Copyright NAI Greywolf, All rights reserved.